Wednesday, May 26, 2010

In Stock 05/26/10 - Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's Portable: The Battle of Aces (Sony PSP) - $64.99

Our Price: $64.99
Release Date: 01/21/2010
UPC: 4582224497201
Genre: Action
Company: Bandai Namco Games
Version: Japan-ULJS-00241

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha A's (A's pronounced as Ace) is a thirteen episode sequel to Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha, a magical girl alternate universe spinoff of the Triangle Heart series of games and OAVs. A third series, Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS, was released in 2007.

A nine-year-old wheelchair-using girl named Hayate Yagami forms a contract with the intelligent weapon named the Book of Darkness (whom Hayate later names Reinforce). As a result of this contract, four Belkan knights named Signum, Vita, Zafira, and Shamal appear in front of Hayate in order to fulfill the task of filling the pages of Book of Darkness by capturing magic from various sources. Once the pages of the Book are filled, its master, Hayate, will be able to make a single wish.

No comments: